Online Evening Course 2x2

Type of courseOnline Evening Course 2x2
TuitionTwice a week - Monday and Wednesday or Tuesday and Thursday
Time18:00 - 19:30 
LevelA1, A2, B1, B2, C1, C2
Number of participantsMax. 12 participants

Online course

If you have to work or study during the day or have other obligations, then you can use the evenings to learn a language. Two 90-minute lessons a week do not take up too much of your time and you will still make good progress. Qualified and friendly trainers ensure you will improve your listening, comprehension, speaking and reading skills in the relaxed atmosphere of your home.

How it works

Our online lessons use Zoom software, which is free of charge. We recommend that you download the app to your desktop or tablet. You only need an internet connection and a device with a video function. For optimal sound a headset is recommended. After you have registered, you will receive an invitation from us to participate in the course online. 

Placement and free trial lesson

Participants are required to do a non-binding placement test. The results of this test will be used to evaluate the participant’s level of German and to choose the right course for each participant. After the placement test participants are invited to attend a free trial lesson. To do an online placement test now, please click here.

Schedule

Please note: Participants with some knowledge of German can join a course at any time. Beginners’ courses start on the following dates.

Start dates 2021Day
Monday, 04 January 2021Mo, Wed
Tuesday, 02 February 2021Tue, Thu
Monday, 01 March 2021Mo, Wed
Tuesday, 30 March 2021Tue, Thu
Monday, 03 May 2021Mo, Wed
Tuesday, 01 June 2021Tue, Thu
Monday, 05 July 2021Mo, Wed
Tuesday, 20 July 2021Tue, Thu
Monday, 02 August 2021Mo, Wed
Tuesday, 17 August 2021Tue, Thu
Monday, 06 September 2021Mo, Wed
Tuesday, 05 October 2021Tue, Thu
Monday, 01 November 2021Mo, Wed
Tuesday, 30 November 2021Tue, Thu

Prices

Online Evening Course 2x2Price

Evening Course (18:00 - 19:30)

€ 155,- per month

Evening Course (18:00 - 19:30)

€ 49,- per week

Date & Register

Chosen course
Language:* German
Course type:* Online evening courses 2x2
Level:*
Price:
Total 0,00 EUR
Courses VAT exemt. Course material not included. Accomodation price includes 19% VAT.