Online Evening Course 3x2

Type of courseOnline Evening Course 3x2
TuitionThree days a week - Monday, Tuesday and Thursday or Tuesday, Thursday and Friday
Time18:00 - 19:30 
LevelA1, A2, B1, B2, C1, C2
Numer of participantsMax. 12 participants

Online course

If you have to work or study during the day or have other obligations then you can use the evenings to learn a language. Three 90-minute lessons a week do not take up too much of your time and you will still make good progress. Qualified and friendly ensure you will improve your listening, comprehension, speaking and reading skills in the relaxed atmosphere of your home. 

How it works

Our online lessons use Zoom software, which is free of charge. We recommend that you download the app to your desktop or tablet. You only need an internet connection and a device with a video function. For optimal sound a headset is recommended. After you have registered, you will receive an invitation from us to participate in the course online. 

Placement and free trial lesson

Participants are required to do a non-binding placement test. The results of this test will be used to evaluate the participant’s level of German and to choose the right course for each participant. After the placement test participants are invited to attend a free trial lesson. To do an online placement test now, please click here.

Schedule

Please note: Participants with some knowledge of German can join a course at any time. Beginners’ courses start on the following dates.

Start dates 2021Days
Tuesday, 05 January 2021Tue, Thu, Fri
Monday, 01 February 2021Mon, Tue, Thu
Tuesday, 02 March 2021Tue, Thu, Fri
Monday, 29 March 2021Mon, Tue, Thu
Tuesday, 04 May 2021Tue, Thu, Fri
Monday, 31 May 2021Mon, Tue, Thu
Tuesday, 06 July 2021 Tue, Thu, Fri
Monday, 19 July 2021Mon, Tue, Thu
Tuesday, 03 August 2021Tue, Thu, Fri
Monday, 16 August 2021Mon, Tue, Thu
Tuesday, 07 September 2021Tue, Thu, Fri
Monday, 04 October 2021Mon, Tue, Thu
Tuesday, 02 November 2021Tue, Thu, Fri
Monday, 29 November 2021Mon, Tue, Thu

Prices

Online Evening Course 3x2Price

Evening Course (18:00 - 19:30)

€ 190,- per month

Evening Course (18:00 - 19:30)

€ 60,- per week

Date & Register

Chosen course
Language:* German
Course type:* Online evening courses 3x2
Level:*
Price:
Total 0,00 EUR
Courses VAT exemt. Course material not included. Accomodation price includes 19% VAT.